The light brightness is considerably weaker on a particular component

I have an Asus 670-e board and I have a CoolerMaster 360 AIO RGB connected to the board. When I was using the default Aura Sync to light them up, they would light up considerably brighter. All of my other components such as my GPU and my RAM as just as bright as they were on their respective default light controls which adds to how uneven everything looks. I have tried making out the brightness controls for that particular component in SignalRGB but they are maxed out. Its as though it has been scaled down to about 25%. All help is greatly appreciated.

So, have you tried switching back to the default color wipe to test whether it’s in fact SignalRGB glitching, or whether that device’s LED Hardware is failing?

This really sounds like an issue with the specific LEDs at fault. Poor Quality control during the manufacturing of the device could have caused poorly attached and wired components leading to damage of the LEDs themselves through standard use. Other failures to display colors correctly are often of the same origin as well.

Though if through other means of setting the LED lighting routines they work as you’d expect I guess It would be SignalRGB. Though that’s an incredibly odd issue to be caused by code.

Further information like how your aRGB connectors are connected could be useful. Like are they going straight to the motherboard aRGB headers? Or are they going to other intermediaries first?