Device supported (Thermaltake SWAFAN) But SignalRgb having Led issue

Hello This is a copy of the message I sent by email today to the SignalRGB support team, while waiting for their response I open a topic here for help.

Hi, I’m a recent customer. I’m still in the trial days, however I’m a SignalRGB PRO member. The fact that we can create a fan curve was a game changer for me, because prior to that we cannot adjust or create a fan curve with the ThermalTake SWAFAN ! Speaking of Thermaltake i contact you because i have the supported device fans the ThermalTake SWAFAN. Almost everything is good but the issue is when i go to the setting lighting of the fan to change the rgb color of the fan there are 30 led (12 named Front Ring+12 named Back Ring and 6 named Center Ring) but the 12 led named Back Ring don’t light up individually (no change of color) the 12 Back Ring led are the bottom ring of the Thermaltake SWAFAN they should light up separately but instead when we apply a color by clicking to the 12 Front Ring led they simultaneously light up the Back ring led ( the bottom rgb of the fans) as i click to each led of the fans. I have no problem with the Center Ring rgb.

I find a solution is to create a Custom Strip with 30 led count so each part of the Thermaltake SWAFAN can light up separately (the Back and Front ring) but that mean my layout is completely messy as now the fans in my layout are replace by Custom strip they can’t be the same size as fan even when i tried to change the size ect… so i’m having not a smooth layout with that.

When I searched SWAFAN in the #tech_support discord I saw someone having this problem (date 31/01/2023) with the SWAFAN but he was still satisfied. I don’t think he reported the problem.